LayerSlider - a jQuery parallax slider from Kreatura Media


The Agents Association represents the interests of Farm Bureau agents in the states of: Arizona, Idaho Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, and Wisconsin.

TAA President Larry Marshall Greets Former FBFS CEO Jim Brannen at the 2020 President & Officers Training Academy


Stan Bergstrom Accepts MVP Award


Welcome New Members to TAA!

Arissa Hernandez, AZ

Steven McIntyre, AZ

Benjamin Martinez-Manigold, SD

Chase Wilcoxson, SD

Trent Wilcoxson, SD


Looking for your District Representative?

Membership Benefits Video

Click the Link below to visit a website that has an exciting video that talks about The Agents Membership Benefits.

TAA Membership Video




TAA NE Past President and Annual Meeting
February 12-14, 2020
Lincoln, NE

FBFS Awards Banquet and Agents Give Back Charity Auction
February 14, 2020

New Mexico's Kick Off Meeting & Awards Banquet
February 14, 2020
Albuqerque, NM at Sandia Casino

South Dakota Kick Off Meeting & Awards Banquet
February 14, 2020

Kansas Valentine's Meeting
February 13-14, 2020
Wichita, KS

Regional Board Conference Call to Discuss/Approve C&Cs
March 11, 2020 
12-5 PM (CST)

Regional Board Meeting
April 15, 2020
Des Moines, IA

C&C Meeting with Management
April 16, 2020
Des Moines, IA

Flint Oak Meeting (multiple states)
May 20-22
Fall River, KS

TAA NE Fall Classic/Golf Tournament
August 5-7, 2020
Kearney, NE

FB Sales Seminar
September 21-23, 2020
Las Vegas, NV

TAA NE Winter Classic
December 7-8, 2020
Kearney, NE


Farm Bureau Federation Check Presentation

Farm Bureau Federation Check Presented to Ryan Tuttle, Tate Secrist, Jeremiah Johnson, and Steve Rea