The Agents Association represents over 1,200 members across a twelve-state region.

The Agents Association

The Agents Association represents the interests of Farm Bureau agents in the states of: Arizona, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, and Wisconsin.


Regional Officers and Board

   President
Larry Marshall
New Mexico
  Vice President

Kansas

  Treasurer
Mark Frentress
Mark.frentress@fbfs.com
Iowa
  Secretary

Ryan Tuttle
Ryan.tuttle@fbfs.com

Utah
Immediate Past President
Brian Filinger
Kansas

Arizona Rep: Teri Beckman, teri.beckman@fbfs.com
Arizona Rep: Scott Mecham, scott.mecham@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: Dee Boeding, dee.boeding@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: David Finneseth, david.finneseth@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: Ann Williams, ann.c.williams@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: Brent McCall, brent.mccall@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Kelly Neufeld, kelly.neufeld@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Austin Barnes, austin.barnes@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Sean Synder, sean.snyder@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Jeff Biggs, jeff.biggs@fbfs.com
Minnesota Rep: Scott Fransen, scott.fransen@fbfs.com
Minnesota Rep: Justin Mundt, justin.mundt@fbfs.com
Nebraska Rep: Joe Rickley, joe.rickley@fbfs.com
Nebraska Rep: Brandon Doke, brandon.doke@fbfs.com
Nebraska Rep: Don Sterup, don.sterup@fbfs.com
New Mexico Rep: Monte Anderson, monte.anderson@fbfs.com
New Mexico Rep: Chris Trujillo, chris.trujillo@fbfs.com
South Dakota Rep: Haiden Smith, haiden.smith@fbfs.com
South Dakota Rep: Rocky Niewenhuis, rocky.niewenhuis@fbfs.com
Utah Rep: Tate Secrist, tate.secrist@fbfs.com
Utah Rep: Jeremiah Johnson, jeremiah.johnson@fbfs.com

South Dakota

Nebraska
Nebraska

Arizona Officers and Board

  President

Teri Beckman
teri.beckman@fbfs.com

Cactus
  Vice President
Cactus 
  Secretary
Steve Goucher
stephen.goucher@fbfs.com
Cactus
  Treasurer Cactus
  Immediate Past
  President
Cactus

Cactus Rep: Brad Hasenkamp, brad.hasenkamp@fbfs.com
Cactus Rep Alternate:Heather Suess, heather.suess@fbfs.com
Catalina Sunrise Rep: Josh Hyde, joshua.hyde@fbfs.com
Catalina Sunrise Rep Alternate:Rhonda Vanderslice, rhonda.vanderslice@fbfs.com
High Country Rep: Tim VanDonge, Timothy.VanDonge@fbfs.com
High Country Rep Alternate: Walt Statler, walter.statler@fbfs.com
Saguaro Rep: 

Saguaro Rep Alternate: George Rowe, george.rowe@fbfs.com
Scottsdale Rep: Chris Tousley, Chris.tousley@fbfs.com
Scottsdale Rep Alternate: Kate Kyle, kate.kyle@fbfs.com
Membership Chair: Richard Wright, richard.wright@fbfs.com  



Kansas Officers and Board

  President Sean Snyder
Sean.snyder@fbfs.com

District 11

  Vice President Jeff Biggs
Jeff.Biggs@fbfs.com
District 1
  Treasurer Bill Shipley
william.shipley@fbfs.com
District 12
  Secretary District 8
  Immediate Past
  President
Kelly Neufeld
Kelly.neufeld@fbfs.com
District 5

District 1 Rep: Kendra Salyers-Barnes, kendra.salyers@fbfs.com
District 2 Rep: Jeff Harms, jeff.harms@fbfs.com
District 3: Rep: Teresa Boeken, teresa.boeken@fbfs.com
District 4 Rep: Matthew Steventon, matthew.steveton@fbfs.com

District 5 Rep: Justin Tadtman, Justin.Tadtman@fbfs.com
District 6 Rep: Jerry Sanders, jerry.sanders@fbfs.com
District 7 Rep: Charlus Bishop, charlus.bishop@fbfs.com
District 8 Rep: Craig Reed,
craig.reed@fbfs.com
District 9 Rep: Andy Fischer, andy.fischer@fbfs.com
District 10 Rep: JJ Edwards, jeff.edwards@fbfs.com
District 11 Rep: Kelly Neufeld, kelly.neufeld@fbfs.com
District 12 Rep: Matt Gorman, Matt.Gorman@fbfs.com

Kansas Past Presidents
Kelly Neufeld 2018 Ryan Bridwell    2012
Corey Powell 2017 Russ Otte          2011
Jim Waters    2016 Berta Binns       2010, 2009
Danny Dinkel 2015 Rob Wareham   2008, 2007
Brian Filinger 2014 Mikeal Hodges  2006, 2005
Doug Adams 2013 Mike Losik         2004


Nebraska Officers and Board

 
  President  Don Sterup
don.sterup@fbfs.com 
District 4
  Vice President Brandon Doke
brandon.doke@fbfs.com
  Secretary

Rick Smith
rick.smith@fbfs.com

District 1
  Treasurer Michael Kastens
Michael.Kastens@fbfs.com
District 
  Immediate Past
  President
District 7


 District 1 - Don Snyder, don.snyder@fbfs.com
 District 2 - 
 District 3 - 
 District 4 - Stephanie Peterson, stephanie.peterson@fbfs.com
 District 5 - Armando Vargus, armando.vargus@fbfs.com
 District 6 - Melissa McMurray, meilssa.mcmurray@fbfs.com 




South Dakota Officers and Board

  President 
Rocky Niewenhuis
rocky.niewenhuis@fbfs.com
District 9
  Vice President 
District 1
  Secretary/Treasurer
Brandon Perman
brandon.perman@fbfs.com
District 9
  Past President


District 1 - Tom Berger, tom.berger@fbfs.com
District 1 - Phil Kissak, phil.kissak@fbfs.com
District 2 - Mark Promes, mark.promes@fbfs.com

District 1 - Jeff Jasper, jeff.jasper@fbfs.com
District 2 - Ryan Wilcoxson, ryan.wilcoxson@fbfs.com
District 2 - John Parks, john.parks@fbfs.com

Regional Past Presidents Committee

Rusty Wellman
rusty.wellman@fbfs.com
Nebraska
Mikeal Hodges
mikeal.hodges@fbfs.com
Kansas 
Elaine Wood
elaine.wood@fbfs.com 
Utah
Iowa
Stan McAfee
stanly.mcafee@fbfs.com 
Nebraska  
Todd Bohlmeyer
todd.bohlmeyer@fbfs.com 
Nebraska
Robert Wareham
Kansas

Mikeal Hodges
mikeal.hodges@fbfs.com

Kansas

Mike Losik
mike.losik@fbfs.com

Kansas

Iowa Officers and Board

  President David Finneseth
david.finneseth@fbfs.com
Central Iowa
  Vice President Ann Williams
ann.c.williams@fbfs.com  
Saints Avenue
  Treasurer Brent McCall
Brent.McCall@fbfs.com
Siouxland Express
  Secretary John Gregory
john.gregory@fbfs.com
Twin Rivers
  Immediate Past
  President
Dee Boeding
dee.boeding@fbfs.com
River Bluffs

Hawkeye East Rep: James McNaul, james.mcnaul@fbfs.com
Siouxland Express Rep: Tyler Meekma, tyler.meekma@fbfs.com

Iowa Great Lakes District Rep: Clayton Garrels, clayton.garrels@fbfs.com
North Central Iowa Rep: Trent Adams, trent.adams@fbfs.com
Central Iowa Rep: Abby Hutzell, abby.hutzell@fbfs.com
Warrior Agency Rep: John Harada, john.harada@fbfs.com
Twin Rivers Rep: Connie Hohertz, Connie.Hohertz@fbfs.com
Southern Hills Rep: Randy Lee, randy.lee@fbfs.com
Cutting Edge Rep: Keith Hennessey, keith.hennessey@fbfs.com
Saints Avenue River Rep: Charles Drobny, charles.drobny@fbfs.com
4 Rivers Rep: Doug Beasley, doug.beasley@fbfs.com
5 Season Rep: Jared Tebockhorst, jared.tebockhorst@fbfs.com
Hawkeye East Rep: Reid Hockenson Reid.Hockenson@fbfs.com
New Horizons Rep: (Dominick) Rocky Damiano Dominick.Damiano@fbfs.com
River Bluffs Rep: Arnie Kriener, arnie.kriener@fbfs.com
Bylaws Chair: Keith Hennessey, keith.hennessey@fbfs.com
Membership Chair: David Finneseth, david.finneseth@fbfs.com

Minnesota Officers and Board

  President Scott Fransen
scott.fransen@fbfs.com
Frontier
  Vice President Ryan Elbert
ryan.elbert@fbfs.com
North Star Agency
  Secretary Guy Dawson
guy.dawson@fbfs.com
  Treasurer Tyler Hansen
tyler.hansen@fbfs.com
Frontier
  Immediate Past
  President   
 Justin Mundt
justin.mundt@fbfs.com  
Eagle Ridge

Eagle Ridge Rep: Monte Dufault, monte.dufault@fbfs.com
Frontier Rep: Kellie Olson, kellie.olson@fbfs.com
North Star Rep: Kevin Christoffers, kevin.christoffers@fbfs.com
Great North Rep: John Arden, john.arden@fbfs.com

Frontier
Frontier

New Mexico Officers and Board

  President
Robin Prudencio
  Vice President

  Secretary
Rio Grande 
  Treasurer
Roadrunner
  Immediate
  Past President
Chris Trujillo
chris.trujillo@fbfs.com  
 Roadrunner

Rio Grande Agency: Richard Henson, Richard.Henson@fbfs.com
Rio Grande Agency: Mark Krueger, Mark.Krueger@fbfs.com

Rattler West Agency: Wendy Loya, Wendy.Loya@fbfs.com
Roadrunner: Jeff Weathers, jeff.weathers@fbfs.com
Pecos Agency: Michael Hudson, Michael.Hudson@fbfs.com

 

 

 

 

Utah Officers and Board

  President 
Jeremiah Johnson
jeremiah.johnson@fbfs.com 
Bonneville Peaks
  Vice President
Michael Nielsen
michael.nielsen@fbfs.com
Wasatch Summit
  Secretary
Kevin Bell
Kevin.bell@fbfs.com
Great Salt Lake
  Treasurer 
Tim Welsh
tim.welsh@fbfs.com
Zions
  Past President Tate Secrist
tate.secrist@fbfs.com  
Sequoia


Wasatch Summit Agency Rep - Chad Droubay, chad.droubay@fbfs.com
Sequoia Agency Rep  - Mick Poulsen, mick.poulsen@fbfs.com

Great Salt Lake Agency Rep - Zach Anderson, zachary.anderson@fbfs.com
Bonneville Peaks Agency Rep. - Kye Tanner, kye.tanner@fbfs.com

Past TAA Presidents

For a list of Past Presidents Please Click HERE