The Agents Association represents over 1,200 members across a twelve-state region.

The Agents Association

The Agents Association represents the interests of Farm Bureau agents in the states of: Arizona, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, and Wisconsin.


Regional Officers and Board

   President
Larry Marshall
New Mexico
  Vice President

Kansas

  Treasurer
Ryan Tuttle
Ryan.tuttle@fbfs.com
Utah
  Secretary

David Finneseth
david.finneseth@fbfs.com

Iowa
Immediate Past President
Brian Filinger
Kansas

Arizona Rep: Teri Beckman, teri.beckman@fbfs.com
Arizona Rep: Scott Mecham, scott.mecham@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: Dee Boeding, dee.boeding@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: David Finneseth, david.finneseth@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: Ann Williams, ann.c.williams@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: Brent McCall, brent.mccall@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Kelly Neufeld, kelly.neufeld@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Sean Synder, sean.snyder@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Jeff Biggs, jeff.biggs@fbfs.com
Minnesota Rep: Scott Fransen, scott.fransen@fbfs.com
Minnesota Rep: Justin Mundt, justin.mundt@fbfs.com
Nebraska Rep: Brandon Doke, brandon.doke@fbfs.com
Nebraska Rep: Rick Smith, rick.smith@fbfs.com
Nebraska Rep: Michael Kastens, michael.kastens@fbfs.com
New Mexico Rep: Monte Anderson, monte.anderson@fbfs.com
New Mexico Rep: Chris Trujillo, chris.trujillo@fbfs.com
South Dakota Rep: Haiden Smith, haiden.smith@fbfs.com
South Dakota Rep: Rocky Niewenhuis, rocky.niewenhuis@fbfs.com
Utah Rep: Tate Secrist, tate.secrist@fbfs.com
Utah Rep: Jeremiah Johnson, jeremiah.johnson@fbfs.com


South Dakota

Nebraska
Nebraska

Arizona Officers and Board

  President

Teri Beckman
teri.beckman@fbfs.com

Cactus
  Vice President
Heather Carvalho
heather.carvalho@fbfs.com
Cactus 
  Treasurer
Steve Goucher
stephen.goucher@fbfs.com
Sagurao
  Secretary Catalina
  Immediate Past
  President
Cactus

BCD: Bruce Cain, bruce.cain@fbfs.com
RVP: Ben Bjerk, benbjerk@fbfs.com
Dani Ryan, daniara.ryan@fbfs.com

Cactus Manager: Brad Hasenkamp, brad.hasenkamp@fbfs.com
Cactus Rep:Greg Mace, greg.mace@fbfs.com
Cactus Rep: Matt Schmidbauer, matthew.schmidbauer@fbfs.com
Catalina Sunrise Manager: Josh Hyde, joshua.hyde@fbfs.com
Catalina Sunrise Rep: Rhonda Vanderslice, rhonda.vanderslice@fbfs.com
Catalina Sunrise Rep: Jason Lorenson, jason.lorensen@fbfs.com
High Country Manager: Tim VanDonge, Timothy.VanDonge@fbfs.com
High Country Rep: Walt Statler, walter.statler@fbfs.com
High Country Rep Alternate: Scott Dent, scott.dent@fbfs.com
Saguaro Manager
: Jason Brandon, jason.brandon@fbfs.com
Saguaro Rep: George Rowe, george.rowe@fbfs.com
Saguaro Rep Alternate: Dave Sewell, dave.sewell@fbfs.com
Scottsdale Manager: Brien Plaza, brien.plaza@fbfs.com
Scottsdale Rep: Chris Tousley, Chris.tousley@fbfs.com
Scottsdale Rep Alternate: Kate Kyle, kate.kyle@fbfs.com
Membership Chair: Richard Wright, richard.wright@fbfs.com  



Kansas Officers and Board

  President Jeff Biggs
Jeff.Biggs@fbfs.com

District 1

  Vice President Bill Shipley
william.shipley@fbfs.com
District 12
  Treasurer Ryan Sparke
ryan.sparke@fbfs.com
District 8
  Secretary
Kendra Salyers-Barnes
kendra.salyers@fbfs.com

  Immediate Past
  President
Sean Snyder
Sean.snyder@fbfs.com
District 11

District 1 Rep: Jason Pfeifer, jason.pfeifer@fbfs.com
District 2 Rep: Moe Ptacek, maurice.ptacek@fbfs.com
District 3: Rep: Teresa Boeken, teresa.boeken@fbfs.com
District 4 Rep: Matthew Steventon, matthew.steveton@fbfs.com

District 5 Rep: Justin Tadtman, Justin.Tadtman@fbfs.com
District 6 Rep: Jerry Sanders, jerry.sanders@fbfs.com
District 7 Rep: Charlus Bishop, charlus.bishop@fbfs.com
District 8 Rep: Craig Reed,
craig.reed@fbfs.com
District 9 Rep: Andy Fischer, andy.fischer@fbfs.com
District 10 Rep: Ann Lawless, anna.lawless@fbfs.com
District 11 Rep: Kelly Neufeld, kelly.neufeld@fbfs.com
District 12 Rep: Matt Gorman, Matt.Gorman@fbfs.com

Kansas Past Presidents
Sean Snyder 2019
Kelly Neufeld 2018 Ryan Bridwell    2012
Corey Powell 2017 Russ Otte          2011
Jim Waters    2016 Berta Binns       2010, 2009
Danny Dinkel 2015 Rob Wareham   2008, 2007
Brian Filinger 2014 Mikeal Hodges  2006, 2005
Doug Adams 2013 Mike Losik         2004


Nebraska Officers and Board

 
  President Brandon Doke
brandon.doke@fbfs.com

  Vice President Rick Smith
rick.smith@fbfs.com
District 1
 Secretary

Jacob Stroh
jacob.stroh@fbfs.com

  Treasurer Michael Kastens
Michael.Kastens@fbfs.com

  Immediate Past
  President
District 4


 District 1 - Don Snyder, don.snyder@fbfs.com
 District 2 - Dustin Weiss, dustin.weiss@fbfs.com
 District 3 - Kendall Schlake, kendall.schlake@fbfs.com
 District 4 - Stephanie Peterson, stephanie.peterson@fbfs.com
 District 5 - Varian Cole, varian.cole@fbfs.com
 District 6 - Armando Vargus, armando.vargus@fbfs.com
 District 7 - Melissa McMurray, meilssa.mcmurray@fbfs.com




South Dakota Officers and Board

  President 
Phil Kissack
Phil.Kissack@fbfs.com
District 1
  Vice President 
District 9
  Secretary/Treasurer
Cecil LaGrand
cecil.lagrande@fbfs.com

  Past President Rocky Niewenhuis
rocky.niewenhuis@fbfs.com

District 9

West River District Rep - Tom Berger, tom.berger@fbfs.com
East River District Rep - Suzette Brychta-Johnson, sbrychta-johnson@fbfs.com

Regional Past Presidents Committee

Rusty Wellman
rusty.wellman@fbfs.com
Nebraska
Mikeal Hodges
mikeal.hodges@fbfs.com
Kansas 
Elaine Wood
elaine.wood@fbfs.com 
Utah
Iowa
Stan McAfee
stanly.mcafee@fbfs.com 
Nebraska  
Kansas
Robert Wareham
Kansas

Mike Losik
mike.losik@fbfs.com

Kansas

Iowa Officers and Board

  President Ann Williams
ann.c.williams@fbfs.com  
Saints Avenue
  Vice President Brent McCall
Brent.McCall@fbfs.com  
Siouxland Express
  Treasurer John Gregory
john.gregory@fbfs.com
Twin Rivers
  Secretary Nancy Franzen
nancy.franzen@fbfs.com

  Immediate Past
  President
David Finneseth
david.finneseth@fbfs.com
Central Iowa

Heart of Iowa Rep: James McNaul, james.mcnaul@fbfs.com
Hawkeye East Rep: Reid Hockenson, reid.hockenson@fbfs.com
Siouxland Express Rep: Tyler Meekma, tyler.meekma@fbfs.com
Iowa Great Lakes District Rep: Clayton Garrels, clayton.garrels@fbfs.com
North Central Iowa Rep: Trent Adams, trent.adams@fbfs.com
Central Iowa Rep: Abbey Hutzell, abbey.hutzell@fbfs.com
Warrior Agency Rep: John Harada, john.harada@fbfs.com
Twin Rivers Rep: Connie Hohertz, Connie.Hohertz@fbfs.com
Southern Hills Rep: Randy Lee, randy.lee@fbfs.com
Cutting Edge Rep: Keith Hennessey, keith.hennessey@fbfs.com
Saints Avenue River Rep: Charles Drobny, charles.drobny@fbfs.com
4 Rivers Rep: Wesley Burkle, wes.burkle@fbfs.com
5 Season Rep: Jared Tebockhorst, jared.tebockhorst@fbfs.com
Hawkeye East Rep: Reid Hockenson Reid.Hockenson@fbfs.com
New Horizons Rep: (Dominick) Rocky Damiano Dominick.Damiano@fbfs.com
River Bluffs Rep: Arnie Kriener, arnold.kriener@fbfs.com
Bylaws Chair: Keith Hennessey, keith.hennessey@fbfs.com
Membership Chair: David Finneseth, david.finneseth@fbfs.com

Minnesota Officers and Board

  President Ryan Elbert
ryan.elbert@fbfs.com
North Star Agency
  Vice President Dan Pumper
daniel.pumper@fbfs.com

  Treasurer Guy Dawson
guy.dawson@fbfs.com
 Frontier
  Secretary Michelle Beck
michelle.beck@fbfs.com

  Immediate Past
  President   
Scott Fransen
scott.fransen@fbfs.com
Frontier

 

Eagle Ridge Rep: Monte Dufault, monte.dufault@fbfs.com
Frontier Rep: Kellie Olson, kellie.olson@fbfs.com
North Star Rep: Kevin Christoffers, kevin.christoffers@fbfs.com
Great North Rep: Adam Broden, adam.broden@fbfs.com
Viking Rep: Steve Demarais, steve.demarais@fbfs.com
Lakes Rep: Misty Servaty, misty.servaty@fbfs.com

 

 

Frontier

 

Frontier

New Mexico Officers and Board

  President
Robin Prudencio
robin.prudencio@fbfs.com
  Vice President
Rio Grande
  Secretary
  Treasurer
Roadrunner
  Immediate
  Past President
Chris Trujillo
chris.trujillo@fbfs.com  
 Roadrunner

Rio Grande Agency: Richard Henson, Richard.Henson@fbfs.com

Rattler West Agency: Wendy Loya, Wendy.Loya@fbfs.com
Roadrunner: Jeff Weathers, jeff.weathers@fbfs.com
Pecos Agency: Michael Hudson, Michael.Hudson@fbfs.com

 

 

 

 

Utah Officers and Board

  President 
Michael Nielsen
michael.nielsen@fbfs.com
Wasatch Summit
  Vice President
Tim Welsh
tim.welsh@fbfs.com
Zions
  Treasurer
Kevin Bell
Kevin.bell@fbfs.com
Great Salt Lake
 Secretary
Mick Poulsen
mick.poulsen@fbfs.com

  Past President Jeremiah Johnson
jeremiah.johnson@fbfs.com  
Bonneville Peaks


Wasatch Summit Agency Rep - Chad Droubay, chad.droubay@fbfs.com
Sequoia Agency Rep  - Mick Poulsen, mick.poulsen@fbfs.com

Great Salt Lake Agency Rep - Zach Anderson, zachary.anderson@fbfs.com
Bonneville Peaks Agency Rep. - Kye Tanner, kye.tanner@fbfs.com

Past TAA Presidents

For a list of Past Presidents please click here.