The Agents Association represents over 1,200 members across a twelve-state region.

The Agents Association

The Agents Association represents the interests of Farm Bureau agents in the states of: Arizona, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, and Wisconsin.


Regional Officers and Board

   President Jim Waters
james.waters@fbfs.com
Kansas
  Vice President Ryan Tuttle
Ryan.tuttle@fbfs.com
Utah
  Treasurer David Finneseth
david.finneseth@fbfs.com
Iowa
  Secretary

Paul Chapman
paul.chapman@fbfs.com

Minnesota
Immediate Past President
Larry Marshall
New Mexico

Arizona Rep: Heather Carvalho, heather.carvalho@fbfs.com
Arizona Rep: Liz Laster, liz.laster@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: Brent McCall, brent.mccall@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: John Gregory, john.gregory@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: Nancy Franzen, nancy.franzen@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: Jeff Dentlinger, jeff.dentlinger@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Bill Shipley, william.shipley@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Matt Machin, matt.machin@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Ryan Sparke: ryan.sparke@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Kendra Salyers-Barnes, kendra.salyers@fbfs.com
Minnesota Rep: Ryan Elbert, ryan.elbert@fbfs.com
Minnesota Rep: Dan Pumper, daniel.pumper@fbfs.com
Nebraska Rep: Brandon Doke, brandon.doke@fbfs.com
Nebraska Rep: Rick Smith, rick.smith@fbfs.com
Nebraska Rep: Michael Kastens, michael.kastens@fbfs.com
New Mexico Rep: Robin Prudencio, robin.prudencio@fbfs.com
New Mexico Rep: Kasey Coon, kasey.coon@fbfs.com
South Dakota Rep: Brandon Perman, brandon.perman@fbfs.com
South Dakota Rep: Cecil LaGrande, cecil.lagrande@fbfs.com
Utah Rep: Tim Welsh, tim.welsh@fbfs.com  
Utah Rep: Kevin Bell, kevin.bell@fbfs.com

 

South Dakota
Nebraska
Nebraska

Arizona Officers and Board

  President
Heather Carvalho
heather.carvalho@fbfs.com
  Vice President
Liz Laster
liz.laster@fbfs.com
  Treasurer
Steve Goucher
stephen.goucher@fbfs.com
  Secretary Alison Warner
alison.warner@fbfs.com
  Immediate Past
  President
Teri Beckman
teri.beckman@fbfs.com


Catalina Sunrise Rep: Rhonda Vanderslice, rhonda.vanderslice@fbfs.com
Cactus Rep: Greg Mace, greg.mace@fbfs.com
High Country Rep: Walt Statler, walter.statler@fbfs.com
Desert Sky Rep: Chris Tousley, christopher.tousley@fbfs.com

Arizona Co-Reps (Alternates)

Catalina: Brenda Howell, brenda.howell@fbfs.com
Cactus: Aimee Mundy, aimee.mundy@fbfs.com
High Country: Doug Whitaker, douglas.whitaker@fbfs.com
Desert Sky: Courtney Cowan-Gray, courtney.gray@fbfs.com

Kansas Officers and Board

  President Bill Shipley
william.shipley@fbfs.com
  Vice President Ryan Sparke
ryan.sparke@fbfs.com
  Treasurer Kendra Salyers-Barnes
kendra.salyers@fbfs.com
  Secretary Matt Machin
matt.machin@fbfs.com
  Immediate Past
  President
Sean Snyder
sean.snyder@fbfs.com

 

District 1 Rep: Hailey Ruggles, hailey.ruggles@fbfs.com
District 2 Rep: Moe Ptacek, maurice.ptacek@fbfs.com
District 3: Rep: Brett Kendig, brett.kendig@fbfs.com
District 4 Rep: Josh Axline, josh.axline@fbfs.com
District 5 Rep: Justin Tadtman, justin.tadtman@fbfs.com
District 6 Rep: Anna Lawless, anna.lawless@fbfs.com
District 7 Rep: Jerry Sanders, jerry.sanders@fbfs.com
District 8 Rep: Kelly Neufeld, kelly.neufeld@fbfs.com
 

Kansas Past Presidents
Jeff Biggs, 2020
Sean Snyder, 2019
Kelly Neufeld, 2018
Corey Powell, 2017
Jim Waters, 2016
Danny Dinkel, 2015
Brian Filinger, 2014
Doug Adams, 2013
Ryan Bridwell, 2012
Russ Otte, 2011
Berta Binns, 2009–2010
Rob Wareham, 2007–2008
Mikeal Hodges, 2005–2006
Mike Losik, 2004
 

 

Nebraska Officers and Board

 
  President Rick Smith
rick.smith@fbfs.com
  Vice President Michael Kastens
Michael.Kastens@fbfs.com
 Secretary

Stephanie Peterson
stephanie.peterson@fbfs.com

  Treasurer Jacob Stroh
jacob.stroh@fbfs.com
  Immediate Past
  President
Brandon Doke
brandon.doke@fbfs.com
  Administrative Assistant  Beth Schmeits
beth.schmeits@fbfs.com


District 1 Rep: Jay Engel, jay.engel@fbfs.com
District 2 Rep: Shannon Hannappel, shannon.hannappel@fbfs.com
District 3 Rep: Kendall Schlake, kendall.schlake@fbfs.com
District 4 Rep: Armando Vargas, armando.vargas@fbfs.com
District 5 Rep: Melissa McMurray, melissa.mcmurray@fbfs.com

South Dakota Officers and Board

  President 
Brandon Perman
brandon.perman@fbfs.com
  Vice President 
Cecil LaGrande
cecil.lagrande@fbfs.com
  Secretary/Treasurer
Rocky Niewenhuis
rocky.niewenhuis@fbfs.com
  Past President Phil Kissack
Phil.Kissack@fbfs.com


West River Rep: Tom Berger, tom.berger@fbfs.com
East River Rep: Cody Dunkelberger, cody.dunkelberger@fbfs.com


Regional Past Presidents Committee

Brian Filinger
brian.filinger@fbfs.com
Kansas
Rusty Wellman
rusty.wellman@fbfs.com
Nebraska
Mikeal Hodges
mikeal.hodges@fbfs.com
Kansas 
Elaine Wood
elaine.wood@fbfs.com 
Utah
Iowa
Stan McAfee
stanly.mcafee@fbfs.com 
Nebraska  
Robert Wareham
Kansas

Mike Losik
mike.losik@fbfs.com

Kansas

Iowa Officers and Board

  President  Brent McCall
Brent.McCall@fbfs.com  
 
  Vice President John Gregory
john.gregory@fbfs.com
  Treasurer Nancy Franzen
nancy.franzen@fbfs.com
  Secretary Jeff Dentlinger
jeff.dentlinger@fbfs.com
  Immediate Past
  President
Ann C. Williams
ann.c.williams@fbfs.com 
  Administrative Assistant Diane Holmes
diane.holmes@fblfinancial.com

 

 

Siouxland Express Rep: Tyler Meekma, tyler.meekma@fbfs.com
Twin Rivers Rep: Connie Hohertz, connie.hohertz@fbfs.com
Cutting Edge Rep: Keith Hennessey, keith.hennessey@fbfs.com
Iowa Great Lakes Rep: Clayton Garrels, clayton.garrels@fbfs.com
North Central Iowa Rep: Trent Adams, trent.adams@fbfs.com
New Horizons Rep: Tim Vannordstrad, timothy.vannordstrand@fbfs.com
5 Season Rep: Reid Hockenson, reid.hockenson@fbfs.com
Southern Hills Rep: David Finneseth, david.finneseth@fbfs.com
4 Rivers Rep: Vince King, vincent.king@fbfs.com
Rivers Bluffs Rep: Wes Burkle, wes.burkle@fbfs.com
Saints Avenue Rep: Staci Shettler, staci.shettler@fbfs.com

 

Minnesota Officers and Board

  President Dan Pumper
daniel.pumper@fbfs.com
  Vice President Guy Dawson
guy.dawson@fbfs.com
  Treasurer Michelle Beck
michelle.beck@fbfs.com
  Secretary Zach Gerdes
zach.gerdes@fbfs.com
  Immediate Past
  President   
Ryan Elbert
ryan.elbert@fbfs.com

 

Eagle Ridge Rep: Monte Dufault, monte.dufault@fbfs.com
Frontier Rep: Kellie Olson, kellie.olson@fbfs.com
North Star Rep: Kevin Christoffers, kevin.christoffers@fbfs.com
Great North Rep: Adam Broden, adam.broden@fbfs.com
Viking Rep: Steve Demarais, steve.demarais@fbfs.com
Lakes Rep: Misty Servaty, misty.servaty@fbfs.com

Frontier
Frontier

New Mexico Officers and Board

  President
Robin Prudencio
robin.prudencio@fbfs.com
  Vice President
  Secretary
  Treasurer
  Immediate
  Past President

Chris Trujillo
chris.trujillo@fbfs.com  

Roadrunner: Jeff Weathers, jeff.weathers@fbfs.com
Zia: Michael Hudson, michael.hudson@fbfs.com
Rio Grande:

 

 

 

 

 

Utah Officers and Board

  President 
Tim Welsh
tim.welsh@fbfs.com
  Vice President
Kevin Bell
Kevin.bell@fbfs.com
  Treasurer
Mick Poulsen
mick.poulsen@fbfs.com
 Secretary
Kye Tanner
kye.Tanner@fbfs.com
  Past President Michael Nielsen
michael.nielsen@fbfs.com

Wasatch Summit Rep: Chad Droubay, chad.droubay@fbfs.com
Sequoia Rep: Mick Poulsen, mick.poulsen@fbfs.com
Great Salt Lake Rep: Zach Anderson, zachary.anderson@fbfs.com
Bonneville Peaks Rep: Kye Tanner, kye.tanner@fbfs.com

Past TAA Presidents

For a list of Past Presidents please click here.