The Agents Association represents over 1,200 members across a twelve-state region.

Tony Kimmi accepts the 2021 Award


Casey Maughan accepts the 2020 Award

TAA Regional MVP (Most Valuable Partner)

The regional Most Valuable Partner award is presented annually to someone who has demonstrated outstanding support for and a willingness to assist The Agents Association, going above and beyond to help it be successful in achieving its goals at the regional level. 




2012: Cy Winters, FBFS Vice President Sales
2013: Larry Riley, FBFS Regional Vice President (Kansas)
2014: James Brannen, FBFS CEO

Henry D. Ashmore, Life Sales Advisor/ Just-In-Time Team

Casey Decker, FBFS Chief Information Officer
2017:  Scott Stice, FBFS Chief Marketing Officer


Mikeal Hodges, TAA Past President 
2019: Stan Bergstrom, FBFS Vice President Agency Support
2020: Casey Maughan, FBFS Director Agency Support
2021: Tony Kimmi, FBFS Property-Casualty Claims Vice President




South Dakota